First Jazz Combo Performance Ever!

Jazz Combo Band 10.28.2015Thursday, October 27, 2015

Duncan Theater Stage West 7:30 pm – PBSC

It’s official. I am a fledgling jazz musician. I enjoyed every note, riff, and solo.  My stage fright and fears dissolved the moment we began.  I was tasked with introducing each song and the band members.  I also initiated intros and cued outros.  We played Summertime, Tangerine and Bag’s Groove. I recorded the performance as a reminder of where I started and the humility of the moment.

If interested in hearing recording, email fluteity@gmail.com and request a link.

Leave a Reply

